LOCAL: (435) 586-6769 | 
|
Boomer's Bloomers & The Candy Factory
Shop


Customer Reviews
Boomer's Bloomers & The Candy Factory
Local Cedar City, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

We were in Cedar for a wedding plus it was our anniversary (over 45yrs). My hubby surprised me with flowers in our hotel room. The bouquet was filled with the most beautiful roses I have ever seen. They lasted for over 7 days (including car ride home to SLC). I wish we had this shop in our city because I would get all my flower orders from them. Thank you for helping make this anniversary even more memorable.
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

This plant was for the funeral of my brother's father-in-law. The person taking my order was friendly and helpful. My brother said that the plant was beautiful and was one of the few that made it to the funeral in time for the service. I was very pleased with the service and if I have floral needs in that area again, I will definitely call Boomer's Bloomers.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

The plant is lovely and thriving.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were beautiful and such a surprise!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

I just want to thank you for accommodating the last minute order. It turned out beautiful. Thanks again.
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Awesome to work with could not have it delivered until late that day and they did that for us no complaints
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great people and product
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I sent the flowers to my daughter and son in law and got to see them a few days later. The arrangement was lovely and lasted past a week as the roses opened and then the "other" flower opened. Very pleased, thank you.
Date: Apr 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

I ordered an Easter Basket of Flowers & Candy for my aunt in Cedar City at just about closing time & they were still delivered that day & according to my aunt the flowers were beautiful! Thank-you so much for the excellent quality & service
Date: Jul 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful service every time! Thank you so much! My mother-in-law texted me a pic of the flowers and they're gorgeous!
Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

Boomers bloomers is my favorite! I live in Nevada, but like to send my mother flowers in new harmony and I'm always taken care of when ordering flowers here!
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Really easy process and reliable. Delivered on time and she loved them. My go to for next time.
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

great service and wonderful people, my wife loves the flowers and plants.
Date: Jul 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My daughter is such a special person and good Mom, I wanted to give her something just for herself. With 5 kids she needs to be pampered! She loved it!!
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had a junk food basket delivered to my grandsons birthday..he loved it! thank you for wonderful service.
Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have ordered flowers online on two occasions from Boomer's Bloomers and Candy Shop and they processed my orders quickly and got them delivered on time. My mother-in-law said her bouquet was absolutely beautiful! I will definitely order from them in the future!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful arrangement, lasting a long time. Thank You
Date: Mar 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

I got a big box of candy and think it will last for months. Maybe one piece each night will make good ignths happen while the candy lasts. Hope so!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Nov 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

ever little thing excellent
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

I called in an order for flowers for my mom today and you had them delivered to her within an hour! She LOVED them and keeps talking about how beautiful they are and how much her co-workers loved them! Thank you!!!
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I ordered flowers for my mother for mothers day and was impressed it's been 1 week and they still look great - I loved how helpful they were, I didn't know quite what I wanted before I called.
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

My mom passed away & was out of it I went in to order flowers for the funeral. I was impressed with the service and knowledge of the employees, they took the time to go over things I just couldn't handle at that time, it really helped. They really came thru for me!
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

I received a wonderful arrangement of goodies for my birthday! What a wonderfully thoughtful surprise it was to receive!
Date: Apr 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Jan 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

Boomer's Bloomers is the BEST!!! LOVE them!!! My wedding was AWESOME!!! THanK YOU Wendy & Mellisa!!!
Date: Feb 18, 2008
Name:

State/Province: UT

I always go to bloomers for my wifes flowers and she always loves them
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cedar City, UT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Boomer's Bloomers & The Candy Factory
5 N Main St
Cedar City, UT. 84720
Local: (435) 586-6769

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase